Home About Us Management and Staff

Management and Staff

Nicholas R. De Mauro
Executive Director and
Chief Executive Officer

Jenna Goggins
Chief Operating Officer

Chris Wagner
Executive Vice President
of Programs

Jessica Spearnock
Executive Vice President of
Finance and Administration

Dave Kirby
Executive Vice President of
Marketing and Advertising

Michael Wegman
Executive Vice President of Philanthropy

Julie Yocca
Regional Director for Florida

Nick Glenn
Regional Director for Tennessee and Texas

John Finkle
Regional Director for the Northeast

Linda Rossi
Director of Grant Management

Kristine Evina
Director of Special Projects

Debra Clark
Vice President of Accounting and Human Resources

Bret Alemy
Vice President of
Program Development

Kim Lay
Vice President of
Training Operations

John Quinn
Vice President of Accreditation
and Program Standards

Julie Ann Zeigler
Vice President of
Program Development

Beth Jones
State Administrator for Florida

Nicholas DeMauro Jr.
Coordinator of Social Media
and Internet Operations

Catherine Scotto
Coordinator of Program

Scott Gilliam
Coordinator of Recycling Operations

Kyle Everett
Coordinator of Special Projects

Donna Beagle
Executive Assistant of

Lora Fawaki
Executive Assistant
to the CEO

Deidre Gray
Administrative Assistant of Marketing and Advertising

Dawn Santowasso